Skip to content
The Library is open! Reminder: our parking lot is only accessible from southbound route 59 and parking is very limited. pardon our progress as we work to bring you a new and improved library. 

Today's Hours: 9 AM – 5 PM

Library building exterior2024 Scheduled Closings

The library is closed on the following days in 2024:

  • Monday, January 1: New Year’s Day observed
  • Friday, February 9 from 9am to 1pm: Staff In-service (half day)
  • Friday, May 3 from 9am to 1pm: Staff In-service (half day)
  • Monday, May 27: Memorial Day
  • Wednesday, July 3: Closing early at 5 pm
  • Thursday, July 4: Independence Day
  • Friday, August 9 from 9am to 1pm: Staff In-service (half day)
  • Monday, September 2: Labor Day
  • Saturday, October TBD from 9am to 12pm: Homecoming Parade
  • Friday, November 8: Staff In-service (full day)
  • Wednesday, November 27: Closing early at 5 pm
  • Thursday, November 28: Thanksgiving Day
  • Tuesday, December 24: Christmas Eve 
  • Wednesday, December 25: Christmas Day 
  • Tuesday, December 31: New Year’s Eve