Skip to content
To prepare for our upcoming renovation, we will be closed Monday, April 29 through Sunday, May 12. Our outdoor book drops and Grab & Go Lockers will still be accessible. Thank you for your patience!

Today's Hours: 9 AM – 9 PM

 

 Programs

    • Registration for children’s programs begins two weeks before the date of the program.
    • Please register each child attending with a Plainfield Library card. Please register adults when specified in program description. 

 

Letter B Party Wednesday February 28 10:00 to 11:00 AM The Magic and Art Show with Dan Gogh Friday, March 1 10:30 to 11:30 AM
Rainbow Roots Saturday March 16 3:00 to 3:30 PM Bookmark Design Contest Monday March 18 to Saturday March 30
Blackout and More Poetry Night Tuesday March 19 6:30 to 7:15 PM Drop-In ABC Games Friday, March 22 10:30 to 11:15 AM
Dave DiNaso's Traveling World of Reptiles Monday, March 25 10:30 to 11:30 AM Storytime in the Community: McDonald's Tuesday March 26 10:00 to 10:30 AM
Mystery of the Alien Invasion Tuesday March 26 11:00 to 11:45 AM 50s Murder Mystery Party Tuesday March 26 2:00 to 4:00 PM
Solar Science Wednesday March 27 10:30 to 11:45 AM Painting Birdhouses Friday, March 29 11:00 to 11:30 AM
Hippity Hop Family Storytime Saturday March 30 10:30 to 11:00 AM Family Sun and Moon Storytime Tuesday April 2 6:30 to 7:15 PM
Rainy Day Crafts Friday April 5 11:00 to 11:30 AM Drop-In Play-Doh Playdate Saturday April 6 10:00 to 11:00 AM
Storytime in the COmmunity: McDonald's Tuesday April 9 10:00 to 10:30 AM Superhero Cape Decorating Tuesday April 9 6:30 to 7:00 PM
Storytime in the Community: Panera Wednesday, April 10 10:00 to 10:30 AM Lego Challenge Club Thursday April 11 6:30 to 7:30 PM
Tween Paint and Snack Tuesday April 16 6:30 to 7:15 PM Duck Duck Goose at Plainfield Township Administration Office Thursday April 18 6:30 to 7:15 PM
Fandom Fest Saturday April 20 10 AM to 3 PM Storytime in the Community: McDonald's Tuesday April 23 10:00 to 10:30 AM

Accessibility Toolbar