Skip to content

Today's Hours: 9 AM – 9 PM

 

 Programs

    • Registration for children’s programs begins two weeks before the date of the program.
    • Please register each child attending with a Plainfield Library card. Please register adults when specified in program description. 

 

Music and Movement Friday January 6 10:00 to 10:45 AM Drop-In Play-Doh Playdate Saturday January 7 10:00 to 11:00 AM
Daytime Slumber Party Friday January 6 2:00 to 3:00 PM Popsicle Stick Mug Craft Tuesday January 10 6:30 to 7:00 PM
Lego Club Challenge Thursday January 12 6:30 to 7:30 PM Imagine That playdate Friday January 13 10:30 to 11:15 AM
Take and Make Pet Snowman in a Jar Monday January 16 starting at 9AM while supplies last The IPO Brass Presents Milo Images the World Monday January 16 10:00 to 10:45 AM
Drop-In Day of Service Crafts Monday January 16 2:00 to 3:00 PM Crafty Kids Crew Tuesday January 17 6:30 to 7:30 PM
Chalk Time Friday January 20 11:00 to 11:30 AM Sensory Playdate Tuesday January 24 6:00 to 6:45 PM
ABC Games Friday January 27 9:30 OR 10:30 AM Lil Kids Craft Tuesday January 31 6:30 to 7:00 PM
Take & Make Pasta Snowflakes Wednesday February 1 starting at 9AM while supplies last Lil Kids Dance Party Friday , February 3 1:00 to 1:30 PM
Drop-In Play-Doh Playdate Saturday February 4 10:00 to 11:00 AM Pokemon Club Thursday February 9 6:30 to 7:30 PM
Imagine That Playdate Friday February 10 10:30 to 11:15 AM Kid's Paint and Sip Tuesday February 14 6:30 to 7:00 PM
Take & Make Giant Family Coloring Sheet Wednesday February 15 starting at 9am while supplies last Lego Challenge Club Thursday February 16 6:30 to 7:30 PM
Crafty Kids Crew Tuesday February 21 6:30 to 7:30 PM Family Yoga Monday February 20 11:30 AM to 12:15 PM
Miniature Greenhouses Thursday February 23 6:30 to 7:30 PM Amazing Artists Tuesday February 28 6:00 to 7:00 PM
Plainfield Public Library

Install Plainfield Public Library District

Install this application on your home screen for quick and easy access when you’re on the go.

Just tap then “Add to Home Screen”

Accessibility Toolbar